Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
4wildgirls 53 / M
"Looking for a fun"
Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2002

To view all of
4wildgirls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4wildgirls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,120,496 Active Members!*
Friends Network
indogirlella
Cepu, Indonesia
rm_loba5001980
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
GINGERLYM_XX
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Xhail_22
Distrito Federal, Mexico
hotpussycindy
Taiwan, Taiwan
fangfanglovesex
Johor, Malaysia
Bucetinha_jovem
Sao Paulo, Brazil
rm_hotbbw19666
turku, Finland
rm_Paola_Nscmnt
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
4wildgirls 53/M
Leipzig, Saxony , Germany
Searching Hot Babes
Introduction
Hello Ladies, I'm from west coat of Finland, but working in all over world. Right now I'm in Leipzig couple of months. I�m looking open minded girls to have a lots of fun, all over the world.

My Ideal Person Im looking for a Hot babes, for a great fun, nothing too serious. So all the hot girls dont be shy to write me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 4wildgirls's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Speaks: English, German, Finnish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: