Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
4uonlydiscreet 43 / M
"Looking for HOT SEX /for Mr Horny"
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 25, 2001

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4uonlydiscreet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,119,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TMXFUN
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
japaneseass
Online NOW!
California, United States
arae71
Texas, United States
Diamond_cupcake
Texas, United States
KKCHONDOS
Distrito Federal, Mexico
CHICA414
New York, United States
Here4UrView
Wisconsin, United States
scorpio672013
Rhode Island, United States
NewcplQC69
Arizona, United States
 
Status
4uonlydiscreet 43/M
Rochester, New York
Introduction
I am WM, I like traveling, dining and dancing. Very sports minded, golf, bowl,and going to spring training games. Traveled all over the USA and Carribean. Looking for discreet meeting. Like sensual women for soft sexual meetings and massage. Discreet afternoon delight.

My Ideal Person Want to meet interesting/funny/talkative young ladies/women(all that are young minded). Friendships are made by converstions and like interests. You are important to me. This leads to exciting and fun times.Lets E-mail and get to know each other for possible, discreet meeting.Looking for sensual soft women who like massages with happy endings.Discreet afternoon delights.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 29, 1980
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Hometown: Rochester, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: MASSAGE THERAPIST
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown