Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
3years2017 37 / 32 / C
"Couple who are trying to tick things off our bucket list. ;)"
bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
3years2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3years2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jayy23711
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
albertus210
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Javo835
Neuquen, Argentina
rojzaa1
Hampshire, United Kingdom
hasselisa
Stockholm, Sweden
oj1987_1
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Funsexytimes18
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Xcoupl37
Centre, France
wewantfun14
Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
3years2017 37/C
bedford, Bedfordshire , United Kingdom
Not been on in while want to jump back in...say hi!
Introduction
We like to try new things and are looking to take a leap into the unknown!

My Ideal Person Open minded man/female to join us for fun, relaxed, no pressure and happy to go with it see what happens.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 3years2017's responses

Information
  • 37/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 30, 1986 June 18, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: N/A N/A
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either