Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
339fr7 41 / M
"Read this, it's quite good."
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2002

To view all of
339fr7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 339fr7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,468,376 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Surrey, United Kingdom
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Cornwall, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Cumbria, United Kingdom
339fr7 41/M
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
Very eventful weekend had here.
Was on here before but only recently returned. Here's the edited highlights about me: I'm single, early 30s and a friendly per with a nice sense of humour, I enjoy socialising and spending time with good company, so if you've got good conversation on offer I'm interested in hearing from you. If you're interested in doing things like the theatre and a meal so much the better, or if you have other suggestions I'm happy to hear them, and if there's anything else you'd like to know feel free to ask. While I am from just outside of London I spend a lot of time in there for things like theatre trips, general socialising with friends, or going to pop-up food events etc.

My Ideal Person Here for interesting conversation and to meet some nice friends. I'm straight and not interested in exploring sex with another man, but am happy to spend time with the right woman. Since I can be quite busy with work a degree of flexibility to their schedule is handy but not essential.

View more of 339fr7's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 17, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: