Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
2ndcockcpl2 69 / M
"Single, Str8, discrete and can carry a conversation"
York, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2006

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2ndcockcpl2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,548,069 Active Members!*
Friends Network
heidi_jones36
Pennsylvania, United States
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
24u68702
Pennsylvania, United States
cj2007xxx
Maryland, United States
rm_LnEMd
Maryland, United States
luvfun1983
Pennsylvania, United States
mdman50
Delaware, United States
lovinglife5757
Maryland, United States
paohiopair33
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
2ndcockcpl2 69/M
York, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Thanks for stopping by. I live in the York area and looking to explore fantasies and common pleasure. I will respect your limits and boundaries and discretion is a must. Laid back and not pushy willing to go at your pace. I'm 6ft 4 and 230lbs hav brown/gray hair. Stay well groomed and try to dress for any occasion. Self-employed for many years and hav some free time to enjoy life. I enjoy being intimate with a women and truely find the closeness that it brings incredible. Not going to tell u that I'm hung or lov oral or all that other BS. I hav so much more to offer then just a quick lay.

My Ideal Person Looking for a women/couple that hav a fantasy or two to live out.I'm looking for a women that would enjoy the company of a man that is educated, polite, sincere and looking for a partner in life. You need not be Barbie but rather have a willingness to explore eachothers hidden desires. I prefer a lasting relationship over a one night stand. I am D + D free and want to remain that way.

View more of 2ndcockcpl2's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 18, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses