Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
2girlsandaguy2 51 / 53 / C
"Come play in our hot tub"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2004

To view all of
2girlsandaguy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2girlsandaguy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,295,497 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Utah, United States
Colorado, United States
2girlsandaguy2 51/C
Aurora, Colorado
We're a loving couple that like to experience new and creative things. We love the outdoors and all kinds of adventures. We would love to share our ideas and yours so let us know. We're up for new things.

My Ideal Person Our main interest is for some girl/girl action that we both get to enjoy. She is very bi-curious and he would like for her to indulge in this activity. Ideally, you would be a single woman or a like minded couple with the same interests. She is not interested in being with another man and he is not interested in being with another woman. If this sounds like you, please drop us a line!

  • 51/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 23, 1973 March 6, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A