Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
2cutcocks 60 / 83 / GC
"we are fully versatile do enjoy bottom only if you want"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2013

To view all of
2cutcocks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2cutcocks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,862,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shruggy
Online NOW!
Tasmania, Australia
biandbi52
Western Australia, Australia
trenoble
New Brunswick, Canada
luvyourwetness69
Western Australia, Australia
kimutai1987
kawangware, Kenya
BoiForAll2
South Australia, Australia
luv2lick04
Montana, United States
rm_les4u008
Queensland, Australia
Redrock1005
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
 
Status
2cutcocks 60/GC
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
hi time to update and also add some newer pics for some rea my age never increased on here at the time i joined i was 48 now im 54 hope that dont put you guys off now im being honest im the bi one into adult fun with good decent types of people my friend who used to host is now in sydney but im still available hehe so any men womem or couples gay or bi interested im looking for you i do enjoy older women who have strap ons any locals out there also love sling play so any men with slings im looking for you too any way thats my update done take care and lets have some fun i should rename 1cutcocks but i cant change name sorry

My Ideal Person clean safe people out for fun no dramas or hassles just great sex
im a non smoker and not into any type of drugs i hope your clean too
i still love a hot pussy hehe

Information
  • 60/83 / Couple (2 men)
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Gay
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: April 1, 1964 November 1, 1940
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: cock lover cock lover
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None