Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
24_YGcouple_PLAY 35 / 34 / C
"YoungCouple just looking for a fun play partner or 2!!!"
Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2013

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 24_YGcouple_PLAY's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,279,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
24_YGcouple_PLAY 35/C
Abbotsford, British Columbia , Canada
My wifey is pregnant, cum make her happy!
Introduction
We are 24, young but not too young. Seeking another couple, or single gal to have fun with. We are average everyday people and looking for the same. Body art/mods we love so if you have some ink etc don't be shy we LOVE it. Interested in casual fun, but if all parties involved wish to make it a fulltime thing we may very well consider it. We look forward to hearing from all of you, so shoot us a line.

Information
  • 35/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 24, 1989 July 27, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Fulltime Self-Employed Business Owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Brown