Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
23m06790 42 / M
"Young man looking for a good time"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2007

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 23m06790's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,402,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thiscouple879
Connecticut, United States
excalibur196868
Connecticut, United States
rm_Butch4U69
Connecticut, United States
rm_intenspice
New Mexico, United States
rm_jaek570
Connecticut, United States
rm_BCBoston2
Massachusetts, United States
goodtime2008
Massachusetts, United States
HungJock8CT
Connecticut, United States
cnjake
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
23m06790 42/M
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
Looking for fun. It does need to be not crazy though. I am busy and have my own shit to worry about so I am not into relationships. But I don't also want to have random hook ups. Free most weekends.

My Ideal Person I would like someone smart. Be aware of current events. Maybe you have read a book or two this year.

You need to have a plan about what your future is. I have noticed that people with no future goals don't always make good decisions, I try to avoid people like this.

Girls be fun, horny, long hair, and happy.


Love to laugh here.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown