Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
22havefun4 45 / 42 / C
"Looking for 1 on 1 fun"
Enschede, Netherlands
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2012

To view all of
22havefun4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 22havefun4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,855,361 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Vonfellan, Netherlands
Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Antwerpen, Singapore
Noord Holland, Netherlands
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
stockholm, Sweden
nederland, Netherlands
22havefun4 45/C
Enschede, , Netherlands
On vacation for a week. Happy n horny new year for all!
Curious for some fun. Looking for women or couple to chat and when there's a click maybe more may happen!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, De Klik, hoe cliche ook...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 22havefun4's responses

  • 45/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Enschede, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 1, 1978 January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D