Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1seeking1 58 / F
"Perhaps someone is seeking something similar, casual dating"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
1seeking1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1seeking1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,165,647 Active Members!*
1seeking1 58/F
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Thanks for the flirts and hotlists, sadly I can not view them.
Not bi, not into virtual or hook ups!! Please read prior to contacting me, thanks. Looking for ..friend, sensual, creative, playful lover, age of 40 to 60 years. You are single male that lives in Ottawa, and can host. You are STD free, and practice good hygiene, sad that I have to write that. No glove = no love, regardless of your story. I am single parent, do not host, or drive. Seeking gentleman that does both. My stats; 5'3 tall, weigh130 pounds 34 C, chest. FWB, will take time to get to know you a bit. Pic exchange and a very public meet to see if..St Laurent mall or Rideau Centre. I enjoy the outdoors, swimming, hiking, snowshoeing, care to join me? Something on going, weekly meetings, with occasional sleepovers, been a while since I had morning fun... Who knows maybe I will find my forever lover, I am certainly open to that. Till I do, respect playful fun is what I crave. Not seeking drama or complication, not into pain or humiliation. I might even squirt-gush for you, you should know what it is and welcome it. With all that wetness, min. cock length needs be 7 inch, more preferred, [B][/B]8 or 9 inches. You need to be somewhat in shape with a waistline, no big belly. This is the easiest orgasms for me to have, no male required, need a sensual male for the others. Please read blogs "Lover of Mine" and "Hosting" for more details. [B]Emails consisting of 1 line will not get answered. [/B] No interest in camming, virtual whatever. Seek to meet in the real world. Liars, fakes, flakes, pic collectors and cheaters, please move onto someone else. Thanks for reading, look forward to meeting you :-h

My Ideal Person Someone sane and safe, clean and practices good oral hygiene. Prefer someone taller then me, you should be in reasonably good health, have a waistline,prefer "some meat" on you over skinny. Not looking for perfection. You understand that getting there is half the fun. Like taking a bath/shower together. Sensual massages, using hands,tongue,feathers, ice cubes to suggest a few. You are willing to discuss things, to try different positions,locations. Prefer trimmed pubic hair versus completely bald. If sending me a pic, would prefer a face pic.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1seeking1's responses

  • 58 / female
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Juggler
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: