Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1scottr 44 / M
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2007

To view all of
1scottr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1scottr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,431,537 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Tennessee, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Idaho, United States
Nevada, United States
1scottr 44/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Hi! My name is Scott! I am 6’4” and 265 lbs of pure muscle. I recently just got a great promotion as an Executive with a large Company and relocated to Las Vegas (2/! Before that I lived in St. Louis (April 2015). I moved from Cincinnati, and before that I relocated to Chicago (July 2010)for a promotion, and before that I was in the Memphis area getting started with a great job and pursue a career in the gaming industry! I got back from my 2nd deployment to Iraq and finished up my time as a Special Forces Recon Marine and moved back to sunny Orlando in late 2008. Now I am a manager at a casino just outside of Chicago and finished up my dual MBA in Finance and Marketing over the past year while I was a manager for a security firm in Orlando. I am not really looking for anything too serious, at least to begin, but I am definitely open to something developing down the road if you are spectacularly amazing! I went to high school, college and grad school all in Florida. After working for about a year at an advertising firm in Orlando I decided to try and do something really challenging and also hopefully do some good, and that lead me to becoming a special forces recon operator with the the Marine Corps. Anyway I have had a lot of fun in life between traveling to Europe and Central America during college and then all the amazing adventures I've undertaken during my experience with Recon (Marine Special Forces). I am not an adrenaline junkie, but I do enjoy jumping out of airplanes and scuba diving, which for some rea freaks a lot of people out. I am also really big into sports. I played golf for my college, swam competitively for a number of years, play basketball for fun and I love getting together with some friends and watching some good football or basketball games on tv. So I'm all about having fun, being straight forward and no games

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman that is very secure in herself and doesn't need a man, she simply enjoys his good company. Fitness is a big part of my life so working out is a plus, but not essential, basically just a woman that takes care of herself. I am clean cut, at least on the outside so I would like a lady that can present herself well in public, but can also let loose and have a lot of fun behind closed doors.

I like to keep it fresh, a lot of different positions, with doggystyle being my favorite. I love getting my big dick sucked to start the night off and get me warmed up, deepthroating is a big plus and if you are down with it I really get off fucking your pretty little mouth with my big cock making you gag all over your sexy titties! Anal can be hot too! I love watching a little hottie squirm as I slide my big 9in cock into an ever so tight asshole, seeing that you are willing to put up with a little bit of pain for my pleasure is a major turn on! I love being in control, but I can also shift gears and nothing is really make or brake with me I'm laid back in general but usually more aggressive in bed, especially if you like that, but that is it as far as pain goes, unless that's what gets you off and at 6'4" 255 lbs of pure muscle I can definitely bring the pain! I don't want to sound like a total brute, I also like to switch it up and have a romantic night out with a nice meal and a movie or some dancing, and then a softer, passionate night of a more connected sex. I am really big on talking during sex, I want to know what you like and hearing you getting off really pushes me towards climax as well!

I joined Passion back when I was in Iraq for fun and to help pass the boredom. When I got back to the States I actually met up a couple of times with some young ladies and had a great time so I am enjoying my account for now. I also realized that I have a very dominant side to me sexually. I love taking total control of you and getting a little hotter and rougher to help remind you who is in charge. I have actually done a few fantasies and they have been incredibly hot!! I know they are not for everyone and don't let that scare you away I am always in total control and will respect whatever limits we might set. The bottom line is I have come to realize that I definitely find freaky/kinky sex extremely hot, so hit me up if you still think you can handle me!!(Thanks for actually reading all of this too!!)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1scottr's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1979
Travels to: Orlando, Florida
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: