Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1on1isfun2005 58 / F
"Where have you been when I have been looking for you?"
Roseburg, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
1on1isfun2005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1on1isfun2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,260,812 Active Members!*
 
Status
1on1isfun2005 58/F
Roseburg, Oregon
Introduction
Profile Change This site has been a blast and I have had some goodtimes and met some good people.. Lets chat and see what happens from there...

My Ideal Person I am looking for a friend . I am not into married men nor am I Bi Just looking for a regular normal friend to enjoy some times with indoors and out.... If you have read this far you probably know who you are and what it is I am looking for. If not Good Luck......

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stevie Knicks, Toby Keith, Rascal Flatts, Big & Rich

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I greet you at the door wearing next to nothing........
I'll show you the rest.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My future ex husband Kenny Chesney of course...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1on1isfun2005's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Roseburg, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 29, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None