Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1losteagle 51 / M
"Anyone on here real anymore??"
Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2012

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1losteagle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,395,232 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_cumtakeme70
Florida, United States
Barbielove21
Florida, United States
Kjer69
Washington, United States
Newhotwife2016
Florida, United States
Cutiepie93
Florida, United States
Roni_Minage1
Florida, United States
fuckmefrequently
Mississippi, United States
mylipsready
Florida, United States
nursejess69
Florida, United States
 
Status
1losteagle 51/M
, Florida
Introduction
Hello, I'm recently out of a long relationship and I'm looking to leave the past behind and enjoy the future. I was a member on here 10 years ago and had a lot of enjoyable times. I'm 5'10 with blue eyes, blond hair which I keep shaved like the rest of me. I'm in good shape and in the process of making it better. I've been told I'm well endowed, but I'll let people make there own decision. The only thing I'm looking for here is to meet new people and to enjoy life with no long term relationships besides friends. I keep my private life private and expect the same.

My Ideal Person I am not desperate, I guess I am looking for people in average shape or better. I'm just looking to meet people for friends and to have fun. I'm a sucker for petite women and Asians and I'm always up to try new things. I have no age limit or certain type, I like all different kinds of people.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 4, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Private
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue