Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1hottbbwchar 54 / F
"HOT, SEXY, AND DOMINANT"
,, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2008

To view all of
1hottbbwchar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1hottbbwchar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_framod82
Campania, Italy
Mick4U111
Berkshire, United Kingdom
rm_Wowshik1000
Western Australia, Australia
Un_Cut1962
California, United States
mrben125
California, United States
Firplywood
British Columbia, Canada
rm_papi641970
Extremadura, Spain
evildave_SD
California, United States
LuvChoklate
California, United States
 
Status
1hottbbwchar 54/F
,, California
YES! I would love for you to lick my ass!
Introduction
[bling 163647][bling 164292][bling 163499][bling 166165] 41 Y/O black beautiful woman. I like to travel, roadtrips, cruises, etc. I like playing pool although I suck. I love to shop (I am a woman), and hanging out with my sisters. I'm looking for a man (perferrably white) who wants to be dominated by a black woman and knows that his ultimate pleasure comes from serving a woman. Contact so we can discuss how you can serve me [bling 536602]

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1hottbbwchar's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • ,, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 8, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: