Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1greattongue4u 70 / M
"Hello hoping to find a lady for LTR"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 25, 2012

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1greattongue4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,436,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slutwifejo
Texas, United States
Sweetdelici05
Texas, United States
absolutelyiwould
Texas, United States
cowscumhome
Ohio, United States
Kiddoo211
Pennsylvania, United States
Ausone55
Texas, United States
sotxcouple44
Texas, United States
5w33tfeline469
Texas, United States
raciecpl
Texas, United States
 
Status
1greattongue4u 70/M
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
Hi divorced white male looking for a single mature lady late forties on up for a LTR. If you can answer yes to these questions than we need to talk. Do you like to receive and give oral, are you loyal and honest,and want the same, loves the blue water, likes the the idea of taking the weekend and going someplace to relax and have fun, and wanting more than a one night stand. Than i may be the man for you. for all of you that likes to kick it john6673...

My Ideal Person would be a lady is honest , loyal and can speak her mind where we can talk aout anything .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of 1greattongue4u's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 7, 1954
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses