Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
14funsex 56 / M
"Looking for clean, descreet erotic fun."
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 14, 1999

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 14funsex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,164,208 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dawn_Bielz13
Colorado, United States
Lick_pussy2016
California, United States
Jtotori
Colorado, United States
fattony1066
Wisconsin, United States
LuvbingBiSexual
Colorado, United States
Want2cumnow55
Colorado, United States
kelly922
Pennsylvania, United States
Jackpot80905
Colorado, United States
BMyOlderLvr
Colorado, United States
 
Status
14funsex 56/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
Clean, descreet, d/d free, with auburn hair and blue eyes. Looking to meet someone for erotic fun and relaxation. Looking for no-strings erotic fun, but open to more if it happens. There has to be other people out there who enjoy having sex without the expectations of a ltr.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys having fun and living for the moment. Age not as important as attitude and personality. Likes to try new things. Likes fantasies and romance without the baggage of a ltr.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being a bit of an exhibitionist I would enjoy finding someone
enjoys the outdoors.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

View more of 14funsex's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 6, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses