Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
11ready2go11 59 / M
"Looking for new fun and adventures"
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 19, 2021

To view all of
11ready2go11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 11ready2go11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,501,497 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Lisboa, Portugal
11ready2go11 59/M
Alexandria, Virginia
Most of my friends would say I have an easy-going personality. IM not me by mail message When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 3 or 4 times per week by playing soccer. I like going to breweries and wineries and hitting bars. I prefer a moderate amount of partying when I'm involved in sexual encounters. I do not do any drugs I have a very strong libido and love sex, and interested in short-term or long-term relationships. In the bedroom, I will try anything twice. Definitely enjoy giving and receiving oral. I always aim to satisfy my partner(s) I am open to one-on-one sex and would love to play with another (man/woman) in the room, as well as, interested in group play (threesomes/moresomes/swapping. To all institutions using this site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person I'm mainly straight but have a trace of bi-curiosity. I love kissing and touching. It is extremely sensual. I am open to all ages and body types as long as hygiene is good. I want to be able to share the control and tempo. Partners who tell you what they like is hot. be too

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having a threesome or 4 some...all combinations

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 11ready2go11's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: