Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1114kelly 50 / T
"Looking for love in all the wrong places. I need points help reach #1"
Dyersburg, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 18, 2020

To view all of
1114kelly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1114kelly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,556,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shilton1970
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
Chickenwing234
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
bbsorpresa
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Mkdeep5
Pennsylvania, United States
FunCoolOralReady
Ohio, United States
Mustangsjc
Victoria, Australia
creativeboi
California, United States
Mack262626
Tennessee, United States
Wheredidyoucome
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
1114kelly 50/T
Dyersburg, Tennessee
I'm not really sure what love is anymore. I don't think I'm lovable.
Introduction
I'm not really sure what I'm looking for. But I will know it when I see it. And they will know it too.

My Ideal Person i'll know when i see you

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1114kelly's responses

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Dyersburg, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 16, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: musician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: