Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
10inchesNsideU 43 / M
"Next stop....A city near you! Hmu and find out where"
Ask and find out, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2015

To view all of
10inchesNsideU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 10inchesNsideU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,175,222 Active Members!*
10inchesNsideU 43/M
Ask and find out, California
Where are the women that truly KNOW HOW to suck a bbc??
I just want to have a good time with like minded people. Shouldn't be too hard to ask for, right? Other photos are private and set to friends only just fyi

My Ideal Person 1st...PLEASE NO CHILDISH ASS FEMALES!! We are all grown....act like it.

Women not afraid to explore the pleasures in and out the bedroom. Uninhibited by others thoughts of what they do sexually, only concerned about having a good time with damn good company. If you love more than 1 dick making you squirt trust I can arrange for that to happen as well. Just let me know. I have a group for women wanting 2 or more guys at once. Nothing wrong with letting your fantasies take the lead every once in a while. And what we do will be OUR shit, I promise you that...meaning it will never travel farther than Passion unless you spill the beans yourself. Let's have a good time!

  • 43 / male
  • Ask and find out, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 28, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Making you cum
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish