For the best possible experience and for security purposes, please update to the newest browser. Update now.
terrajean2 41 / F
"not been with a woman or a couple but wanting to lets do dinner !!"
Everett, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 16, 2012

To view all of
terrajean2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view terrajean2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,399 New photos this week!
  • 69,895,033 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hardrodoffun
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
ebone2010
Washington, United States
blueeyedmalejim
Washington, United States
MarkNeedsLove56
Missouri, United States
adventuretime245
Maryland, United States
cty1wsk3
Washington, United States
Destroy127
Washington, United States
doitperfect
Oregon, United States
yngprof2013
Washington, United States
 
Status
terrajean2 41/F
Everett, Washington
take me shopping
Introduction
if you are a bi man PLEASE DO NOT MESSAGE ME IM JUST NOT INTO BI MEN NEVER .had to do this warning WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
NO DRAMA 41 5 foot and a quarter inch short with blue eyes and light brown hair just out here to see what happens im very bicurious and have never been with a woman or a couple and shy i need people to take their time also someone to possibly teach me (a woman) im willing to try new things ......know of any new things?i also like men wanting to meet nice people also im also looking for poly couples also

My Ideal Person nice drama free not pushyjust see what happens no shit talking nice honest good personality a couple woman man or a poly couple all new things im a shy woman b nice

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: