For the best possible experience and for security purposes, please update to the newest browser. Update now.
rm_pinkkitti2 44 / F
"Just exploring..."
Durham, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2007

To view all of
rm_pinkkitti2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_pinkkitti2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,938 New photos this week!
  • 70,483,729 Active Members!*
rm_pinkkitti2 44/F
Durham, North Carolina
At this point, I'm browsing and exploring my fantasy side. I have a very satisfying relationship with a gentleman and consider myself to be straight. However, I've also had girl-girl fantasies for many years and am considering acting on them separately from my current relationship. I'm looking for someone who is interested in going into things gradually, starting a bit of a friendship, chatting, etc. and if the connection is there, taking it to further physical exploration. I'd enjoy meeting over a drink or something like that to break the ice; I also enjoy the 'girlie' things such as shopping, music, books and movies as well. So you've got to be patient and not just looking for a 'piece' for the evening. I think the passion and sexual chemistry is much better once we've gotten better acquainted. I know I'd be wasting my breath to ask for no replies from men, couples or groups, so I'll simply delete the inquiries that don't suit my desires. Since I have no experience with actually being with a woman, I'd need someone who is relatively experienced but not looking for a romantic lesbian relationship. That is not my goal for doing this. I want to explore this side of my sexuality, have a good time with a gentle, patient and sexy person from time to time, one on one only. I'm very interracially open-minded and would love to meet someone who is likewise. My 'activities' to date include watching/sharing girl-girl porn (particularily interracial), cartoon porn, strap-on fantasies and chatting. I'm very aroused by these things and would love to meet someone here who is likewise. Oh yes, I'm a good kisser too! Sexy pics are forthcoming, but I reserve the best ones for ideal responders. I am safe, trustworthy and extremely discreet and would expect the same in return.

My Ideal Person My physical 'taste' is for either a White or Latina female between the ages of 30-40, 5'8 or taller (I am very tall at 6ft), non-smoker, D/D free, slender, athletic or ample build (not too full-figured, thanks), very feminine, who is patient, easy-going, has some experience (bisexual) or is also a first-time explorer like myself (bi-curious)...someone with a gentle, slow touch who wants to explore privately. Also must be open to interracial friendship/play. Ideally, she would not be married or part of a couple looking for a threesome. I don't like crowds nor am I doing this to entertain a guy. I'm also not into wrecking marriages and want to keep things as uncomplicated as possible.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mostly strap-on fantasies where I'm on the receiving
end, but would also want to see what it's like to wear
and use one on a willing person. More than that, I have various
girl-girl fantasies, my favorite being one where I'm
having an OB/GYN exam that goes all the way to the limits!
I'll be happy to share the details with that lucky someone...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_pinkkitti2's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Durham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 21, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None