coolesthispanic3 56 / 50 / C
"Looking to meet new friends"
Haltom City, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2009

To view all of
coolesthispanic3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coolesthispanic3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 134,284 New photos this week!
  • 53,660,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexymominaustin
Texas, United States
rm_RobertAD
Texas, United States
lovingcouple1968
Texas, United States
soloyoati69
Texas, United States
mike6776w
Texas, United States
Littleclit4U
Kentucky, United States
celestewants
Texas, United States
davebecky4
Texas, United States
sweetbbwtreat
Texas, United States
 
Status
coolesthispanic3 56/C
Haltom City, Texas
Introduction
We have been on this site for a couple of years now . We have meet a few couples and had some fun with and made friends with . We also fully understand what this site is about !!! We have been married for 30 yrs and are very secure with each other and that will not change just wanting to spice up our sex life and add a little fire in bed...We are very laid back and down to earth cpl. We have enjoyed being with other couples we have meet so far. And truly want to be friends with .We are very clean and ddf and expect the same... We are not looking for DRAMA... Just trying to live out fantasies... And making new friends..

My Ideal Person We are looking for a single Bi.lady that wants to have some fun and fulfill her fantasy and ours !!! Also looking for couples with Bi.or straight lady. That want to have some fun and enjoy a good time . We are into same room sex and don't play alone .We are not looking for any Bi-course MALE or Bi.MALE sorry that doesn't fit our style !!!

Information
  • 56/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Haltom City, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 21, 1958 July 16, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C